The best NAD+ supplement for most shoppers in this roundup is TRU NIAGEN’s 300 mg Nicotinamide Riboside capsule: its clearly identified ingredient and straightforward formula make it easier to evaluate than broad multi-ingredient blends. For shoppers who want a more involved formula, Life Extension NAD+ Cell Regenerator and Resveratrol Elite pairs NR with resveratrol, while Nutricost offers a high stated amount per serving. The main tradeoffs are ingredient clarity versus blend complexity, capsules versus liquids or gummies, and a simple formula versus added ingredients that may not suit everyone. Labels and serving sizes matter more than a large milligram number alone. Read on for the full breakdown and guidance on matching a product to your priorities.
Get health and wellness essentials delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Key Takeaways
- Ingredient transparency separates the clearest picks. TRU NIAGEN’s 300 mg product names nicotinamide riboside directly, while multi-ingredient formulas can take more label reading to compare.
- A larger stated amount does not make products directly comparable. Nutricost lists 1,000 mg per serving, but that figure should be read alongside the exact ingredients and serving directions.
- Complex blends trade simplicity for breadth. NatureBell’s 11-in-1 and Puyflam’s 12-in-1 formulas bundle more ingredients, which may appeal to blend-seekers but make it harder to identify what matters to them.
- Delivery format changes routine fit. Capsules dominate the lineup, while Carlyle’s gummies and the Rho Nutrition and 10-vial liquids give shoppers alternatives to swallowing capsules.
- NR and NMN are not interchangeable label terms. The roundup includes NR-focused options such as TRU NIAGEN and an NMN formula from Cata-Kor, so buyers should choose based on the named ingredient they want rather than a broad NAD+ label.
More Details on Our Top Picks
Cata-Kor Liposomal NAD+ Supplement with Resveratrol
I’d shortlist this Cata-Kor formula for buyers who want a stated safety-testing practice alongside a straightforward daily routine. The bottle provides 30 days at two capsules daily, and the manufacturer says each batch is tested for heavy metals and safety. That gives it a clearer testing detail than the NAD+ Supplement 120 Capsules with Resveratrol, whose supplied product information names GMP certification but no specific batch-testing panel. Both products use liposomal technology and resveratrol, so the available details do not establish which delivers better absorption or results. One caveat matters: the cited 9.31x NAD+ preservation result comes from preclinical animal research, not confirmed human studies. I’d treat that figure as a research claim, not a reason to expect a particular outcome. The formula’s ingredient amounts are also not provided here.
Pros:- Provides a clearly stated 30-day supply at the recommended serving
- Reports batch testing for heavy metals and safety
- Made and packaged in the USA
- Combines liposomal delivery with resveratrol
Cons:- The cited 9.31x preservation result is from animal research and is not confirmed in human studies
- The supplied product details do not state the amounts of NAD+ or resveratrol
- Requires two capsules each day
Best for: Buyers who want a two-capsule daily NAD+ routine and explicit batch testing for heavy metals and safety.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who require disclosed ingredient amounts or human evidence for a specific NAD+ preservation claim.
- Form:Capsules
- Capsules per bottle:60
- Serving size:2 capsules daily
- Supply:30 days
- Technology:Liposomal
- Additional ingredient:Resveratrol
- Testing:Batch tested for heavy metals and safety
- Manufacturing:Made and packaged in the USA
- Ingredient sourcing:Globally sourced
Our verdict“Choose this Cata-Kor option if batch-testing details matter more to you than disclosed ingredient amounts or human evidence for its preservation claim.”
NAD+ Supplement 120 Capsules with Resveratrol – Liposomal NAD+ for Energy & Healthy Aging
This option’s strongest distinction is its set of vegan, non-GMO, and gluten-free dietary features, paired with liposomal technology and resveratrol. That makes it a practical fit for buyers filtering supplements by dietary preferences, while the Cata-Kor Liposomal NAD+ Supplement with Resveratrol gives more specific information about batch testing for heavy metals and safety. Here, the supplied details cite GMP-certified manufacturing but do not name a particular testing panel or disclose ingredient amounts. The 120-capsule count is larger than Cata-Kor’s 60-capsule bottle, but serving size and supply duration are not provided, so I wouldn’t assume it lasts twice as long. Its capsule format is easy to fit into a routine, though the information given does not establish that liposomal delivery produces better results than other forms.
Pros:- Vegan, non-GMO, and gluten-free
- Uses liposomal technology and includes resveratrol
- GMP-certified manufacturing is specified
- Capsule format suits buyers who prefer capsules to gummies or liquids
Cons:- Serving size and supply duration are not stated in the supplied product details
- Amounts of NAD+ and resveratrol are not disclosed here
- No specific batch-testing panel is identified
Best for: Vegan or gluten-free shoppers who want a capsule-based liposomal formula with resveratrol and a stated GMP manufacturing standard.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need a confirmed supply duration, disclosed ingredient doses, or specific batch-testing details before choosing.
- Form:Capsules
- Capsules per bottle:120
- Technology:Liposomal
- Key ingredient:Resveratrol
- Dietary features:Vegan, non-GMO, gluten-free
- Manufacturing standard:GMP-certified
Our verdict“Pick this formula for its stated dietary accommodations, but choose Cata-Kor if explicit batch-testing details are a higher priority.”
NAD+ Longevity Complex Supplement with Nicotinamide Riboside, 90 Capsules
Rather than centering its formula on liposomal NAD+ and resveratrol like the Cata-Kor Liposomal NAD+ Supplement, this product uses 500 mg of nicotinamide riboside chloride per three-capsule serving and adds a broad mix of other ingredients. Resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin, green tea extract, and several additional compounds make it the lineup’s most ingredient-diverse option among these five. The label also gives a 30-serving supply and states the NR amount, useful details missing from some simpler formulas. The tradeoff is that most accompanying ingredients have no amounts listed, making it difficult to judge their individual contribution. Three capsules per day also ask more of your routine than the two-capsule Cata-Kor products or Carlyle’s gummy format. I’d favor this for shoppers who want NR plus a multi-ingredient blend, not for anyone seeking a minimal or fully dose-transparent formula.
Pros:- Lists 500 mg of nicotinamide riboside chloride per serving
- Includes resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin, and other named ingredients
- States 30 servings per container
- Described as third-party tested and made with non-GMO ingredients
Cons:- Requires three capsules per serving
- Amounts for most ingredients in the blend are not provided
- The extensive ingredient list may not suit buyers seeking a simpler formula
Best for: Supplement users who specifically want a stated nicotinamide riboside dose combined with several additional ingredients in one daily formula.
Not ideal for: Buyers who prefer one or two capsules daily, a simple formula, or disclosed amounts for every active ingredient.
- Form:Capsules
- Capsules per bottle:90
- Serving size:3 capsules
- Servings per container:30
- Nicotinamide riboside chloride:500 mg per serving
- Other listed ingredients:Resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin, green tea extract, L-theanine, astragalus, betaine, hyaluronic acid, black pepper extract, vitamins B2 and B6
- Manufacturing:Made in the USA in a GMP-registered facility
- Testing:Third-party tested
- Ingredient standard:Non-GMO
Our verdict“Choose this complex if you want a stated NR dose with a broad supporting blend and can accept three capsules plus undisclosed amounts for most add-ons.”
Cata-Kor NMN Supplement with Quercetin, TMG, and Resveratrol, 60 Capsules
This Cata-Kor formula is the clearest choice here for shoppers who want NMN with three named companions: quercetin, TMG, and resveratrol. That sets it apart from the Cata-Kor Liposomal NAD+ Supplement, which is described as a liposomal NAD+ and resveratrol product rather than an NMN blend. The label details supplied do not give ingredient amounts, so buyers cannot compare the NMN dose with the 500 mg of nicotinamide riboside chloride listed for the NAD+ Longevity Complex. The routine is also two capsules daily for a 30-day supply, matching the capsule commitment of the other Cata-Kor option. A useful point of distinction is its stated USA batch testing for heavy metals, with a certificate of analysis available upon request. Globally sourced ingredients may be a drawback for shoppers seeking domestic ingredient sourcing.
Pros:- Combines NMN with quercetin, TMG, and resveratrol
- Provides a stated 30-day supply
- Reports USA batch testing for heavy metals by accredited laboratories
- Certificate of analysis is available upon request
Cons:- Requires two capsules daily
- Amounts of NMN and the other ingredients are not provided in the supplied details
- Ingredients are globally sourced
Best for: Buyers who want an NMN-centered supplement with quercetin, TMG, and resveratrol, plus access to a certificate of analysis on request.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who need disclosed ingredient doses, domestic ingredient sourcing, or a one-capsule daily routine.
- Form:Capsules
- Capsules per bottle:60
- Serving:2 capsules daily
- Supply:30 days
- Ingredients:NMN, quercetin, TMG, resveratrol
- Testing:USA batch testing for heavy metals by accredited laboratories
- Documentation:Certificate of analysis available upon request
- Manufacturing:Made and packaged in the USA
- Ingredient sourcing:Globally sourced
Our verdict“Choose this if you specifically want a four-ingredient NMN formula and value access to batch-testing documentation over full dose disclosure.”
Carlyle NAD+ Supplement 60 Gummies Advanced Formula Peach Flavor
Carlyle takes a different route from the capsule-based options: its vegan peach gummies provide 225 mg of NAD+ per serving, making the format and stated dose easy to identify. For buyers who dislike swallowing capsules, that distinction may matter more than liposomal technology, which features in both Cata-Kor Liposomal NAD+ and the NAD+ Supplement 120 Capsules with Resveratrol. The tradeoff is fewer format choices and less information about routine length: the supplied details say 60 gummies but do not state how many make up a serving or how many servings the bottle contains. The formula is listed as free from several common allergens, artificial sweeteners, and preservatives, with non-GMO ingredients. Compared with the NAD+ Longevity Complex, Carlyle has a simpler gummy presentation rather than a multi-ingredient capsule blend. I’d choose it for format preference, not for breadth of supporting ingredients.
Pros:- Provides 225 mg of NAD+ per serving
- Vegan gummy format with peach flavor
- Free from gluten, wheat, yeast, milk, and soy
- Non-GMO and made without artificial sweeteners or preservatives
Cons:- Gummy format may not suit buyers who prefer capsules or liquids
- Only peach flavor is specified
- Serving size and servings per container are not stated in the supplied details
Best for: Adults who prefer a vegan, peach-flavored gummy over capsules and want a stated NAD+ amount per serving.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want a capsule formula, multiple supporting ingredients, or a clearly stated number of servings per bottle.
- Form:Gummies
- Gummies per container:60
- NAD+ per serving:225 mg
- Flavor:Peach
- Dietary feature:Vegan
- Allergen exclusions:Gluten, wheat, yeast, milk, soy
- Artificial sweeteners:None
- Preservatives:None
- Non-GMO:Yes
Our verdict“Pick Carlyle if a peach-flavored vegan gummy and a stated NAD+ amount matter more to you than liposomal delivery or a broad ingredient blend.”
NatureBell NAD+ 11-in-1 Complex, 240 Vegetarian Capsules
NatureBell is the pick for shoppers who want NAD+ alongside a wide mix of companion ingredients rather than a straightforward single-ingredient formula. Each serving lists 350 mg of NAD within a 1,050 mg proprietary blend that includes resveratrol, CoQ10, collagen, and botanical extracts. Compared with Nutricost NAD+, which gives a clearly stated 1,000 mg of NAD+ per serving, NatureBell offers more variety but less ingredient-level transparency and a lower listed NAD amount. The 240 vegetarian capsules make for 80 servings, and the product data also lists third-party lab testing and several common allergen exclusions. The main tradeoff is the proprietary blend: buyers cannot tell how much of each supporting ingredient they receive. Choose it for breadth, not precise ingredient dosing.
Pros:- Combines NAD with resveratrol, CoQ10, collagen, and multiple botanical extracts
- 240 vegetarian capsules provide 80 servings
- Listed as third-party lab tested and made in a cGMP-compliant facility
- Non-GMO and free of several listed allergens, including wheat, gluten, soy, dairy, and tree nuts
Cons:- The 1,050 mg proprietary blend does not disclose individual ingredient amounts
- Lists 350 mg of NAD per serving, less than Nutricost’s stated 1,000 mg of NAD+
- The extensive ingredient list may be a poor fit for buyers seeking a simple formula
Best for: Supplement shoppers who want NAD paired with resveratrol, CoQ10, collagen, and botanical ingredients in a vegetarian capsule.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want a clearly quantified high-dose NAD+ product or exact amounts for every active ingredient.
- Capsules:240 vegetarian capsules
- Servings:80
- NAD per serving:350 mg
- Proprietary blend per serving:1,050 mg
- Total per serving:1,500 mg
- Key ingredients:Resveratrol, hyaluronic acid, grape seed extract, turmeric root extract, quercetin, hydrolyzed collagen, CoQ10, fisetin extract, black pepper extract, and bilberry extract
- Dietary attributes:Non-GMO; free of wheat, gluten, soy, dairy, and tree nuts
- Testing and manufacturing:Third-party lab tested; manufactured in a cGMP-compliant facility
Our verdict“Choose NatureBell if you value a broad NAD-plus-supporting-ingredients formula more than transparent amounts for each ingredient.”
Nutricost NAD+ Supplement 1,000mg per Serving, 120 Capsules
Nutricost suits buyers who want a straightforward 1,000 mg NAD+ serving without a long list of added ingredients. Its 120 capsules provide 60 servings, and the product is listed as vegan, gluten-free, and GMO-free. That makes the formula easier to compare by its stated NAD+ amount than NatureBell’s 11-in-1 blend, where individual supporting-ingredient quantities are not disclosed. Nutricost also lists NSF certification, GMP compliance, and FDA registration for its manufacturing standards. The tradeoff is simplicity: unlike NatureBell or Puyflam, there are no additional ingredients listed for shoppers seeking a combined formula. The provided product details also do not specify a delivery approach beyond capsules, so buyers focused on liposomal formats may prefer Rho Nutrition’s liquid option instead.
Pros:- Clearly states 1,000 mg of NAD+ per serving
- Vegan, gluten-free, and GMO-free
- 120 capsules provide 60 servings
- Lists NSF certification, GMP compliance, and FDA registration
Cons:- No added ingredients are listed for a broader multi-ingredient approach
- Capsules may not suit shoppers who prefer liquids
- Provides less formulation variety than NatureBell and Puyflam
Best for: Vegan or gluten-free shoppers who want a capsule formula with a clearly stated 1,000 mg of NAD+ per serving and few listed extras.
Not ideal for: Buyers who prefer a liquid or liposomal product, or want companion ingredients such as resveratrol, CoQ10, or PQQ.
- Capsules:120
- Servings:60
- NAD+ per serving:1,000 mg
- Vegan:Yes
- Gluten-free:Yes
- GMO-free:Yes
- Manufacturing standards:NSF Certified, GMP Compliant, FDA Registered
Our verdict“Pick Nutricost if a clearly stated 1,000 mg NAD+ serving and a simple vegan capsule formula matter more than added ingredients.”
Puyflam 12-in-1 Liposomal NAD+ Supplement with Trans-Resveratrol, CoQ10, PQQ and Alpha Lipoic Acid, 90 Capsules
Puyflam combines a liposomal NAD+ format with a dozen ingredients, including trans-resveratrol, CoQ10, PQQ, and alpha lipoic acid. It is a fit for buyers who want a capsule-based blend and would rather take multiple companion ingredients together than assemble them separately. Compared with Nutricost, Puyflam offers more formulation variety but does not provide a specific NAD+ amount in the supplied product details, making dose comparisons harder. Its 90 vegetarian capsules amount to 45 servings, with a suggested two-capsule daily serving, so the bottle lasts less time than NatureBell’s 80-serving supply. The product is described as made in a GMP facility and uses gluten-free ingredients. That broad blend and liposomal positioning come with limited ingredient-dose detail and a two-capsule routine.
Pros:- Liposomal NAD+ combined with several named companion ingredients
- Vegetarian capsules
- GMP-facility manufacturing is listed
- Suggested use is clearly stated as two capsules daily with water, preferably with a meal
Cons:- The supplied product details do not state the NAD+ amount per serving
- Requires two capsules per daily serving
- 45 servings provide a shorter supply than NatureBell’s 80 servings
Best for: Shoppers who want a vegetarian capsule with liposomal NAD+ plus ingredients such as trans-resveratrol, PQQ, CoQ10, and alpha lipoic acid.
Not ideal for: Dose-focused buyers who need a stated NAD+ amount per serving, or anyone who wants a one-capsule daily routine.
- Ingredients:Liposomal NAD+, trans-resveratrol, SOD, PQQ, quercetin, CoQ10, alpha lipoic acid, green tea extract, grape seed extract, and other ingredients
- Capsules:90 vegetarian capsules
- Servings:45
- Suggested use:2 capsules daily with water, preferably with a meal
- Manufacturing:Made in a GMP facility
- Dietary information:Gluten-free ingredients
Our verdict“Choose Puyflam for a liposomal, multi-ingredient capsule blend if you are comfortable without a stated NAD+ dose and with two capsules daily.”
Rho Nutrition Liposomal NAD+ Liquid Supplement
Rho Nutrition is the clear format alternative in this group: a lemon-flavored liposomal liquid for people who would rather avoid capsules. Its vegan, sugar-free formula is also listed as keto-friendly, non-GMO, gluten-free, dairy-free, and soy-free. Compared with Puyflam, which also uses liposomal positioning but requires two capsules daily, Rho removes the capsule step; however, the supplied product information gives no serving size or NAD+ quantity, so buyers cannot compare dose or bottle duration from these details. It is listed as made in the USA, GMP-certified, and third-party tested. The liquid format may be convenient, but the lemon flavor is not universal, and this product makes less sense for shoppers who prioritize a clearly specified daily dose over delivery format.
Pros:- Liquid format offers an alternative to the capsule routines used by Nutricost and Puyflam
- Liposomal delivery is specified
- Vegan, sugar-free, and keto-friendly
- Listed as GMP-certified and third-party tested, and made in the USA
Cons:- The supplied details do not state NAD+ quantity, serving size, or number of servings
- Lemon flavor may not suit every preference
- Requires consistent daily intake according to the product description
Best for: People who avoid capsules and want a vegan, sugar-free liquid NAD+ product with a lemon flavor.
Not ideal for: Buyers who need a disclosed NAD+ amount, serving size, or bottle duration to compare dosing and supply.
- Form:Liquid
- Delivery:Liposomal NAD+
- Flavor:Lemon
- Dietary attributes:Vegan, sugar-free, keto-friendly, non-GMO, gluten-free, dairy-free, and soy-free
- Manufactured in:USA
- Certifications and testing:GMP-certified; third-party tested
Our verdict“Rho Nutrition is best suited to capsule-avoiders who value a flavored liquid format more than transparent dose and serving details.”
TRU NIAGEN NAD+ Supplement, Nicotinamide Riboside 1000mg, 30 Daily Servings
TRU NIAGEN differs from the direct NAD+ formulas here by using 1,000 mg of nicotinamide riboside (NR) per serving, rather than listing NAD+ itself as the active ingredient. The product description says it is clinically shown to increase NAD+ levels within three weeks and reports third-party testing for quality and authenticity. That makes it the most relevant choice in this batch for buyers specifically seeking an NR-based approach, while Nutricost is the more direct match for someone comparing products by a stated NAD+ amount. TRU NIAGEN supplies 30 daily servings in 60 capsules, so the listed serving uses two capsules. The formula’s NR focus is more defined than NatureBell’s multi-ingredient blend, but the product details offer limited information about long-term effects.
Pros:- Provides 1,000 mg of nicotinamide riboside per serving
- Product description cites clinical evidence for increasing NAD+ levels within three weeks
- Third-party tested for quality and authenticity
- 30 daily servings in a 60-capsule bottle
Cons:- Uses nicotinamide riboside rather than listing NAD+ itself as the active ingredient
- Two capsules per serving based on 60 capsules for 30 servings
- Product details provide limited information about long-term effects
Best for: Buyers specifically seeking a nicotinamide riboside supplement with a stated 1,000 mg serving and third-party testing.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who want a product listing NAD+ itself as the active ingredient, a one-capsule serving, or more detail on long-term use.
- Active ingredient:Nicotinamide riboside
- Dosage:1,000 mg per serving
- Servings:30 daily servings
- Capsules:60 per bottle
- Manufacturer:Niagen Bioscience
- Made in:USA
- Testing:Third-party tested for quality and authenticity
Our verdict“Choose TRU NIAGEN if you specifically want a tested NR-based product, rather than a formula listing NAD+ itself as its active ingredient.”
UNcena Liposomal NAD+ and Resveratrol Supplement, 1500 mg, 120 Capsules
UNcena pairs nicotinamide riboside (NR) with resveratrol in a liposomal capsule, giving it a broader ingredient profile than TRU NIAGEN 300 mg, which focuses on a stated NR dose. Its 120-capsule bottle is listed as a 60-day supply, a practical fit for shoppers who prefer fewer repeat purchases. The tradeoff is dose clarity: the 1,500 mg figure is provided for the product, but the amount of NR and resveratrol individually is not specified, so I can’t compare their doses directly with TRU NIAGEN’s 300 mg per capsule. The manufacturer reports batch testing and GMP-facility production, but the supplied details do not independently substantiate the absorption or health claims. I’d favor this for a combined formula and larger bottle, not for precise ingredient tracking.
Pros:- Combines nicotinamide riboside and resveratrol in one formula.
- 120 capsules are listed as a 60-day supply.
- Manufacturer states that batches are tested for purity, safety, and potency.
- Produced in a GMP-certified facility.
Cons:- The individual amounts of NR and resveratrol are not specified.
- Absorption and health-benefit claims are not independently substantiated in the supplied product information.
- The 1,500 mg figure does not clarify how much of each active ingredient a serving provides.
Best for: Shoppers seeking a capsule-based NR and resveratrol combination in a bottle listed as a 60-day supply.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want a clearly stated NR dose per serving or independently substantiated absorption claims.
- Brand:UNcena
- Form:Liposomal capsules
- Listed amount:1,500 mg
- Quantity:120 capsules
- Supply duration:60 days
- Key ingredients:Nicotinamide riboside (NR), resveratrol
- Manufacturing:GMP-certified facility
Our verdict“Choose UNcena if you want NR and resveratrol together in a larger capsule supply, and skip it if exact active-ingredient doses are a priority.”
TRU NIAGEN NAD+ Supplement, Nicotinamide Riboside 300mg, 30 Capsules
TRU NIAGEN is the clearest pick here for shoppers who want to know how much NR each capsule provides: the label information lists 300 mg per capsule and one capsule daily. That makes it easier to compare a defined NR dose with blends such as UNcena, where individual ingredient amounts are not given. The product description cites clinical evidence for increasing NAD+ levels and says the capsules are third-party tested for quality and authenticity; those are more specific assurances than the supplied details offer for several multi-ingredient options. The tradeoff is a single-ingredient focus: it does not add resveratrol, CoQ10, or the wider blend found in Thinbi. The bottle contains 30 capsules, so shoppers planning a daily routine will need to account for a one-month supply per bottle.
Pros:- Provides a clearly stated 300 mg of nicotinamide riboside per capsule.
- Recommended use is one capsule daily.
- Manufacturer describes the product as third-party tested for quality and authenticity.
- Product description cites clinical evidence related to NAD+ levels.
Cons:- The 30-capsule bottle provides one month at the recommended daily use.
- The formula focuses on NR rather than including resveratrol or other blend ingredients.
- The cited NAD+ result is a product-description claim, not a guarantee of an individual outcome.
Best for: Adults seeking a straightforward daily NR capsule with a clearly stated 300 mg dose and third-party testing information.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who want NR combined with resveratrol or other supporting ingredients, or who prefer a larger bottle per purchase.
- Manufacturer:Niagen Bioscience
- Form:Capsules
- Active ingredient:Nicotinamide riboside
- Dosage:300 mg per capsule
- Quantity:30 capsules
- Recommended use:One capsule daily
- Quality information:Third-party tested, according to the product description
Our verdict“Pick TRU NIAGEN if dose transparency and a focused NR formula matter more to you than a multi-ingredient blend.”
Thinbi Liposomal NAD+ Supplement with Resveratrol & CoQ10, 60 Count
Thinbi is the broadest formula in this group, combining NAD+, Urolithin A, resveratrol, CoQ10, alpha lipoic acid, green tea extract, apigenin, turmeric, and astaxanthin. That range may suit buyers who want several ingredients in one routine instead of a focused NR product like TRU NIAGEN 300 mg. Its vegan, gluten-free, and non-GMO attributes also make the stated dietary fit easy to assess, while two capsules daily provide 30 servings per bottle. Breadth comes with tradeoffs: the supplied data does not list individual ingredient amounts, and a long blend can make it harder to judge each component or identify a sensitivity trigger. The liposomal delivery is a stated feature, but the supplied information does not independently substantiate an absorption advantage. I’d choose it for ingredient variety, not dose-by-dose precision.
Pros:- Combines NAD+ with eight other listed ingredients, including Urolithin A, resveratrol, and CoQ10.
- Vegan, gluten-free, and non-GMO according to the product details.
- 60 capsules provide 30 servings.
- Capsule format offers a routine-based alternative to the liquid vials in the NAD+ Liquid Supplement.
Cons:- Individual ingredient amounts are not specified in the supplied data.
- The extensive blend may complicate sensitivity or medication-interaction checks.
- The claimed liposomal absorption benefit is not independently substantiated in the supplied details.
Best for: Supplement users who want a vegan-friendly, multi-ingredient capsule blend and are comfortable taking two capsules per serving.
Not ideal for: People who need clearly disclosed amounts for each active ingredient or who have sensitivities or medication concerns involving blend ingredients.
- Formulation:Liposomal capsules
- Capsules per bottle:60
- Servings per bottle:30
- Key ingredients:NAD+, Urolithin A, resveratrol, CoQ10, alpha lipoic acid, green tea extract, apigenin, turmeric, astaxanthin
- Dietary attributes:Vegan, gluten-free, non-GMO
- Made in:USA
Our verdict“Choose Thinbi for ingredient variety and dietary attributes, but choose TRU NIAGEN instead if a clearly stated NR dose is more useful to you.”
NAD+ Liquid Supplement with Nicotinamide Riboside, PQQ, and Grape Seed Extract, 10 Vials
This product’s main point of difference is format: 10 ready-to-use liquid vials offer an alternative for buyers who do not want capsules like Life Extension NAD+ Cell Regenerator. Each vial holds 15 mL, and the formula lists NAD+, NR, PQQ, grape seed extract, ergothioneine, and white tomato extract. The listed 1,200 mg NAD+ amount may catch the eye, but the supplied data does not clarify the full serving context or the amounts of the other ingredients, so I would not treat it as directly comparable with TRU NIAGEN’s stated 300 mg NR capsule. Non-GMO and gluten-free attributes are specified, along with cGMP manufacturing. The limitation is the small 10-vial quantity and a broad set of support claims without supplied independent substantiation.
Pros:- Liquid vial format provides an alternative to capsules.
- Each vial is listed as 15 mL.
- Formula includes NAD+, NR, PQQ, grape seed extract, ergothioneine, and white tomato extract.
- Listed as non-GMO and gluten-free, with cGMP manufacturing.
Cons:- The pack contains only 10 vials.
- Amounts for individual ingredients beyond the listed NAD+ amount are not supplied.
- The described benefits are support claims, not independently substantiated outcomes in the provided details.
Best for: People who prefer single-serving liquid vials over capsules and want a formula that includes NR and several antioxidant-related ingredients.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want a larger supply, a clearly itemized dose for every active ingredient, or a capsule format for portability and routine consistency.
- Format:Liquid vials
- Vial volume:15 mL
- Quantity:10 vials
- Listed NAD+ amount:1,200 mg
- Key ingredients:NAD+, nicotinamide riboside, PQQ, grape seed extract, ergothioneine, white tomato extract
- Dietary attributes:Non-GMO, gluten-free
- Manufacturing standard:cGMP
Our verdict“Choose this liquid option if you specifically prefer vials to capsules, but compare ingredient amounts carefully before treating its listed NAD+ figure as a dose equivalent to NR products.”
Life Extension NAD+ Cell Regenerator and Resveratrol Elite, 30 Capsules
Life Extension combines a clearly stated 300 mg of nicotinamide riboside with trans-resveratrol, quercetin, and fisetin. That gives it a more specific NR dose than UNcena, while adding more named companion ingredients than TRU NIAGEN’s focused NR formula. Fenugreek-derived galactomannan fibers are included to support nutrient bioavailability, and the vegetarian, non-GMO, gluten-free profile helps shoppers check dietary fit. The tradeoff is that the formula has several active components, so it may be less suitable for someone who wants to introduce one ingredient at a time or avoid particular botanicals. The bottle contains 30 capsules, and the supplied product details do not state a serving duration or provide individual amounts for the added polyphenols. This is a middle ground between a single-ingredient NR capsule and a less dose-specific broad blend.
Pros:- Provides a stated 300 mg of nicotinamide riboside.
- Adds trans-resveratrol, quercetin, and fisetin to the NR formula.
- Includes fenugreek-derived galactomannan fibers described as supporting nutrient bioavailability.
- Vegetarian, non-GMO, and gluten-free according to the product details.
Cons:- Amounts for resveratrol, quercetin, and fisetin are not specified in the supplied data.
- The multi-ingredient formula may not suit shoppers seeking a single active ingredient.
- Bottle contains 30 capsules, and the supplied details do not state a serving duration.
Best for: Buyers who want a stated 300 mg NR dose alongside resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin, and a listed bioavailability ingredient.
Not ideal for: Shoppers who prefer single-ingredient supplements, need amounts for every active ingredient, or want more than 30 capsules per bottle.
- Brand:Life Extension
- Form:Capsules
- Quantity:30 capsules
- Nicotinamide riboside:300 mg
- Other active ingredients:Trans-resveratrol, quercetin, fisetin
- Bioavailability ingredient:Galactomannan fibers from fenugreek seeds
- Dietary attributes:Vegetarian, non-GMO, gluten-free
Our verdict“Choose Life Extension if you want a defined NR dose with added polyphenols, and prefer TRU NIAGEN if you want a simpler formula.”

How We Picked
I compared the 15 products by the factors that make them easier or harder to choose: whether the label names a specific NAD+ precursor such as nicotinamide riboside or NMN, how plainly it presents serving information, how many additional ingredients it combines, and whether the format fits a daily routine. I also separated single-focus products from blends instead of treating a longer ingredient list or a larger milligram figure as an automatic advantage. Supplements in this category can use different ingredients and serving conventions, so the numbers on two labels do not always describe equivalent formulas.
The ranking favors clear, purpose-specific labels and practical decision-making over sheer ingredient count. TRU NIAGEN 300 mg leads as the most straightforward starting point; the 1,000 mg version offers a different serving proposition, not a reason to assume it is better for every buyer. Products with resveratrol, additional nutrients, gummies, or liquids earn a place for distinct preferences, but their tradeoffs matter: extra ingredients can complicate comparison, and non-capsule formats may have their own serving and ingredient details. The roundup is a comparison of product labels and formats, not a claim that any supplement prevents, treats, or reverses aging or disease.
Factors to Consider When Choosing Best NAD+ Supplements
Before choosing among these products, decide what you mean by “NAD+ supplement.” Labels may refer to NAD+ itself, a precursor such as NR or NMN, or a blend that includes several compounds. That distinction, along with your preferred format and tolerance for complex formulas, is a better starting point than marketing claims or a big number on the front of the bottle.
Check Which Ingredient the Label Actually Names
Start with the ingredient panel, not the product name. Some products in this roundup name nicotinamide riboside (NR), while Cata-Kor’s NMN product names nicotinamide mononucleotide (NMN); other labels emphasize liposomal NAD+ or a broader blend. These are different descriptions and should not be treated as identical just because “NAD+” appears prominently on the packaging. Look for the amount of each named ingredient per serving and check whether a blend obscures individual quantities. A common mistake is comparing the total weight of a multi-ingredient formula with the amount of a single precursor. If you have a specific ingredient in mind, choose a label that identifies it plainly rather than relying on an umbrella term.
Read Serving Amounts in Context
A milligram figure only helps when you know what it measures: one ingredient, several combined ingredients, or the full serving. Nutricost’s stated 1,000 mg per serving and TRU NIAGEN’s 300 mg NR are not automatically like-for-like figures, because their ingredient descriptions differ. Check the serving size, number of capsules or other units per serving, and daily directions before comparing labels. Also note whether the bottle’s capsule count represents days of use or requires multiple units each day. Avoid treating a larger number as proof of greater effectiveness; the products here do not establish that conclusion. For a clean comparison, record the named ingredient and its amount per recommended daily serving.
Choose Formula Complexity Deliberately
Multi-ingredient products can appeal to shoppers who prefer a combined formula, but more ingredients also mean more label details to review. NatureBell’s 11-in-1 and Puyflam’s 12-in-1 represent the broad-blend end of this lineup; a simpler NR capsule is easier to evaluate if you want to keep your routine focused. Look for the amount of each ingredient rather than assuming every listed component is present in a meaningful or comparable quantity. Consider possible overlap with supplements you already take, especially when a blend includes several compounds. If you have a health condition, take medication, or are pregnant or nursing, review the full ingredient list with a qualified health professional before use. A shorter formula is not automatically superior, but it can make personal fit and troubleshooting easier.
Match the Format to the Routine You Can Keep
Capsules make up most of this selection, but the lineup also includes Carlyle’s gummies and liquid options from Rho Nutrition and the 10-vial product. A capsule may suit someone who already takes supplements daily; gummies or liquid servings may be more convenient for someone who dislikes swallowing pills. Format can affect more than convenience: check serving directions, added ingredients, storage instructions, and whether the product requires a particular preparation. Liquids and vials can be less convenient to carry or measure, while gummies may include ingredients that capsule formulas do not. Do not assume a different delivery format makes a formula more effective. Pick the format that fits your routine without compromising your ability to read and follow the label.
Decide Whether Added Resveratrol or Other Compounds Fit
Several products combine an NAD+-related ingredient with resveratrol, including options from Cata-Kor, Life Extension, and others. That can reduce the number of separate bottles for buyers who already want those ingredients, but it can be a poor fit if you prefer to add one compound at a time. Combination formulas make it harder to identify which ingredient suits you if you change several parts of your routine at once. Check the quantity of each added ingredient and compare it with the rest of your supplement use, rather than choosing by the number of components. A single-focus product may be easier for a first purchase; a blend may suit someone who has already decided they want those additions. Ask a clinician or pharmacist about interactions or personal health concerns before adding a multi-ingredient supplement.
Set Expectations and Review the Safety Basics
NAD+ supplements are sold with claims about energy, longevity, and healthy aging, but marketing language is not the same as proof of a personal benefit. Avoid choosing a product on the promise of a specific outcome, and do not use a supplement as a substitute for medical care. Check the complete label, serving directions, warnings, and manufacturer details, and contact the seller if important information is unclear. If you take medication or have a health condition, ask a qualified health professional whether the ingredients are appropriate for you. Start with one new supplement at a time when a clinician considers it suitable; that makes it easier to notice unwanted effects or identify what you are taking. If a product’s claims sound stronger than its label information, favor the product with clearer, more restrained details.
Frequently Asked Questions
Should I choose an NR product or an NMN product?
That depends on which named ingredient you want, not on the shared NAD+ wording in the product title. This roundup includes NR options such as both TRU NIAGEN products and an NMN product from Cata-Kor, so you can compare labels without treating the ingredients as interchangeable. Check the stated amount per serving, any added compounds, and the daily directions for the specific product. If you have no reason to favor one ingredient, a clearly labeled formula is easier to evaluate than a blend that leaves individual amounts unclear. For personal health questions or medication concerns, ask a qualified health professional before choosing.
Does a 1,000 mg serving mean a supplement is stronger than a 300 mg NR capsule?
Not necessarily. The figures may refer to different ingredients or to a combined formula, so they do not establish a direct strength comparison. Nutricost lists 1,000 mg per serving, while TRU NIAGEN’s 300 mg product names NR; compare the full ingredient panels and the amount of the specific ingredient you care about. Check whether the amount covers one ingredient or several and how many capsules make up a serving. A higher number alone does not show that a product works better or is a better fit.
Is a multi-ingredient NAD+ blend a better choice than a single-ingredient product?
A blend is useful if you deliberately want its added ingredients and have checked how they fit with the rest of your routine. It is less straightforward if you want to assess one ingredient at a time or already take some of the compounds in the blend. Products such as NatureBell’s 11-in-1 and Puyflam’s 12-in-1 contain more components to review than a focused NR capsule. Read the amount of each ingredient and do not assume that a longer list means a better formula. If you take medication or have a health condition, ask a clinician or pharmacist to review the full panel.
Which format should I pick if I do not like swallowing capsules?
This lineup includes Carlyle’s peach-flavored gummies and liquid choices from Rho Nutrition and the 10-vial formula, so capsule-free formats are available. Compare their directions and ingredient panels rather than choosing on format alone; a liquid or gummy may contain additional ingredients and may have different storage or serving requirements. Vials can be convenient as pre-portioned servings but may be less adaptable than a bottle you measure yourself. Gummies may be easier to take but are not automatically equivalent to a capsule formula. Choose the option whose routine and label details suit you, and follow the manufacturer’s directions.
What should I do if I already take resveratrol or another ingredient in a blend?
Check both labels for overlapping ingredients and their amounts before adding another product. Several supplements here pair NAD+-related ingredients with resveratrol, while broader blends may include additional compounds, so duplicate intake can be easy to miss. Do not assume an ingredient is harmless at any amount just because it appears in a supplement. A simpler formula may make it easier to avoid overlap, but your best choice depends on your full routine and health circumstances. Ask a qualified health professional or pharmacist to review the labels if you take medication or are unsure about combining products.
Conclusion
Best overall: I’d start with TRU NIAGEN’s 300 mg NR capsules if clear ingredient naming and a focused formula matter most. Best value-minded pick: Nutricost is the straightforward choice for shoppers drawn to its stated 1,000 mg serving, provided they compare the full ingredient panel rather than relying on the number alone. Best premium-style blend: Life Extension NAD+ Cell Regenerator and Resveratrol Elite suits buyers who specifically want an NR-and-resveratrol combination. Best for beginners: the TRU NIAGEN 300 mg option is the easiest starting point to understand because it names NR without a long ingredient list. Best for specific needs: choose Carlyle for a gummy format, a liquid product if you prefer that serving style, or Cata-Kor’s NMN formula if NMN is the ingredient you want. My final rule: match the named ingredient and format to your needs, then check the entire label and consult a health professional when personal safety questions apply.
Cold & flu season Picks
humidifiers
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.















